We had our AGM on Wednesday 15th November attended by Committee members, who brought lots of tasty treats for us to eat, which obviously aided the decision making and election of our Committee for the next 12 months. Our Committee is as follows: Chair – Jo Byrne, Treasurer – Lisa Walters, Secretary – Natalie Helps, Vice-Chair Jenny Percival, Vice-Treasurer Kate Moss & Vice-Secretary – Karina Tivey. Our Chair and Treasurer presented reports showing how and where the FOLSS funds are spent and we celebrated the achievements of our charity, and gave thanks to all of you and the wider community for all of the support we have received in the last 12 months. We also shared some of the plans we have for 2017-2018.